Several bingo games pay real money, but the app you download is only half the story. The company holding your deposit decides where you can play, what a withdrawal costs and how your winnings reach you. For one app below, that company is Skillz, operated by Firy Inc (NYSE: FIRY, formerly SKLZ). For the other five, it's the studio that made the game.
We read each operator's own help pages and terms, and pulled every App Store listing on September 23, 2026. Below is who runs each app, and what their documents say.
Six widely reviewed bingo apps offer real-cash tournaments in 2026: Bingo Cash, Bingo Tour, Bingo Bling, Bingo Stars, Bingo Clash and Blackout Bingo. Five companies handle the money, and only Blackout Bingo runs on Skillz. Each sets its own blocked states and fees; Louisiana is the only state all five exclude. By law, bingo is a game of chance.
- Two apps are called "Bingo Cash." Papaya Gaming's has 357,097 App Store ratings and its own wallet; Luckyo Limited's much smaller one is on Skillz (Apple App Store, September 23, 2026).
- Listings and terms disagree. All four operators that print a state list on the App Store publish a different one in their own help center or terms.
- Read the operator's pages, not the ad. Minimums, fees and payout routes differ, and two operators don't publish the amounts at all.
Disclosure: Atay Games makes Bingo Prizes, a bingo game whose cash matches run on Skillz. We've listed it last and haven't ranked anyone.
Which bingo apps pay real money in 2026?
Six widely reviewed bingo apps offer real-cash tournaments in the U.S. as of September 23, 2026: Bingo Cash (357,097 App Store ratings), Bingo Tour, Bingo Bling, Bingo Stars, Bingo Clash and Blackout Bingo. Five companies handle the money. Only Blackout Bingo, built by Big Run Studios, uses Skillz for deposits, matches and withdrawals.
All six are free to download and charge entry fees for cash tournaments. Each has more than 95,000 ratings on the U.S. App Store. The table shows who sells each app, who builds it and, most important, which company takes your deposit and pays your winnings. We'll call that last one the money-holder.
| App (App Store id) | Seller on the listing | Who builds it | Who holds your money | Support on the listing | Rating (count) | First released |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bingo Cash - Win Real Money (1522266397) | Papaya Gaming LTD | Papaya Gaming | Papaya, own wallet (not Skillz) | support@papayagaming.com | 4.7 (357,097) | June 1, 2021 |
| Bingo Tour: Win Real Cash (1594170490) | Aviagames Inc. | AviaGames | AviaGames, own wallet | helpcenter@aviagames.com | 4.8 (259,465) | Nov. 22, 2021 |
| Bingo Bling™ Win Real Cash (1567396557) | Game Story ltd | Game Story | Game Story, own wallet | Support@gmstry.com | 4.8 (221,803) | Nov. 22, 2021 |
| Bingo Stars - Win Real Money (1623475587) | Lucky Day Entertainment, Inc. | Lucky Day | Lucky Day, own wallet | support@luckyday.com | 4.9 (182,631) | June 7, 2022 |
| Bingo Clash: Win Real Cash (1523820531) | Aviagames Inc. | AviaGames | AviaGames, own wallet (one Pocket7Games account) | support@aviagames.com | 4.5 (124,473) | Aug. 11, 2020 |
| Blackout Bingo - Win Real Cash (1464235676) | Skillz Inc. | Big Run Studios | Skillz ("handles the real money aspect," says Big Run) | support@skillz.com | 4.5 (95,324) | Oct. 4, 2019 |
| Disclosed and listed last: our own game | ||||||
| Bingo Prizes Win Real Money (6475490389) | ATAY GAMES LTD | Atay Games | Skillz | Cash-match and payout questions go to Skillz | 4.6 (1,690) | Jan. 5, 2024 |
"Who builds it" is the developer named on each listing, except Blackout Bingo, whose builder is named on Big Run Studios' own support page. Apple's listings show a "Gambling" content advisory on all seven apps.
Why these six? They're the bingo cash apps the top-ranking lists compare, and each has 95,000+ App Store ratings. Bingo Arena (MOBILE FOX LIMITED, 126,195 ratings) also advertises cash play; we couldn't read its operator's terms, so it's not in the matrix. Luckyo Limited's two smaller Skillz bingo apps come up in the Bingo Cash section below.
How we checked
On September 23, 2026, we pulled every listing through Apple's public lookup service for the U.S. store: seller, rating, rating count, content advisories and description. Then we read each money-holder's own help center or terms: Skillz, Papaya, Game Story, Lucky Day and AviaGames. We didn't deposit or withdraw in any app, so nothing here is a payout test. We make Bingo Prizes; it's listed last, and nobody is ranked.
App Store Rating Counts for Each Real-Money Bingo App
Big numbers don't mean big earnings. None of these apps is a way to make a living, and entry fees you lose are gone. If you're new, it's worth reading how free practice compares with paid-entry tournaments before you put money in.
Who actually runs each bingo app?
Blackout Bingo is built by Big Run Studios, but its App Store seller is Skillz Inc., and Big Run's support page says Skillz "handles the real money aspect." Bingo Cash, Bingo Bling, Bingo Stars, Bingo Clash and Bingo Tour are each sold and run by the company that made them, which holds your deposits and pays your winnings.
Three different jobs hide behind every real-money bingo app, and it helps to name them once:
- The builder makes the game: the cards, the calls, the power-ups.
- The seller is the company named on the App Store listing.
- The money-holder takes your deposit, runs the cash matches, pays out and answers payout tickets.
For five of the six apps, one company does all three. Blackout Bingo splits them, and that's the platform model.
The platform model. Big Run Studios is plain about it. Its support page says "This website was created by Big Run Studios, the developers of Blackout Bingo," and "Skillz is a separate platform that handles the real money aspect of our games." On payment questions it adds: "we don't have access Skillz account and payment information." The App Store agrees: the seller is Skillz Inc., and support goes to support@skillz.com.
Skillz's own Developer Terms spell out the split. Under section 1.1, Skillz manages "Users' Competition accounts, collecting User entry fees, distributing User payouts, resolving User disputes pertaining to their participation in Competitions." The studio builds the game; the platform runs the money.
The own-wallet model. Papaya Gaming, Game Story, Lucky Day Entertainment and AviaGames each sell their bingo app under their own name and run their own wallet. AviaGames goes one step further. Bingo Clash's listing says one account lets you "switch among the 10+ games in the Pocket7Games all-in-one platform" once you've been registered for more than 14 days.
Who holds the money matters more than who made the game. That company's terms govern your balance, its help desk handles your payout ticket, and its state list decides whether you can play at all. Neither model is automatically better. They're just different, so read the terms of the company that actually has your deposit.
Our Bingo Prizes works the same way as Blackout Bingo: we build the game, and Skillz runs the cash side. If you want the background, here's who Skillz and Firy are.
Two Ways a Real-Money Bingo App Can Handle Your Money
Is Bingo Cash on Skillz?
No. Bingo Cash from Papaya Gaming, the app with about 357,000 App Store ratings, runs its own wallet. A different app, "Bingo Cash: Win Real Money" from Luckyo Limited, is listed on Skillz's games site and says "Skillz Random ensures fairness." It has about 3,300 ratings and a different list of blocked states.
Two App Store apps share the name, and some lists and search summaries mix them up. The mix-up even carries over to state lists: the smaller app's nine-state list gets attached to the bigger app. Here they are side by side, as printed on each listing on September 23, 2026.
| Listing name | Seller | App Store id | Rating (count) | Cash side | Blocked states, as printed on the listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bingo Cash - Win Real Money | Papaya Gaming LTD | 1522266397 | 4.7 (357,097) | Papaya's own wallet | "in IA Cash tournaments are not available, and in AZ, LA and ME, all tournaments are played solely for Bonus Cash" |
| Bingo Cash: Win Real Money | Luckyo Limited | 1546808360 | 4.6 (3,271) | Skillz (games site, game 14023) | "AZ, AR, CT, DE, LA, MT, SC, SD, and TN" |
How do we know which one Skillz lists? Skillz's games site shows "Bingo Cash" as game 14023. That page's data points to App Store id 1546808360 and the bundle com.luckyo.games.bingorush, with cash matches switched on. That's Luckyo's app. Papaya's Bingo Cash, the one with 357,097 ratings, isn't a Skillz game at all.
Notice Tennessee on Luckyo's list. It doesn't appear on any of the five main operators' own lists we checked. So if you've seen "nine states" quoted as a rule for bingo apps in general, treat it as one small app's list, not a rule.
Luckyo also sells a second bingo app whose listing names Skillz: "Bingo Win Cash™: Real Money" (id 1578458883, 1,200 ratings). Neither Luckyo app is in our main matrix, because each has far fewer than 95,000 ratings.
The fix takes ten seconds. Before you deposit, check the Seller line on the App Store listing. "Papaya Gaming LTD" and "Luckyo Limited" are different companies with different wallets, rules and help desks.
Where can't you play bingo for cash?
Each operator publishes its own list of states where cash play is off, and no two operators' lists match. As of September 23, 2026, Louisiana is the only state all five exclude. Skillz blocks Arkansas, Connecticut, Delaware, Louisiana and South Dakota, while Papaya, Game Story and Lucky Day all list Arizona in their own help pages or terms.
The grid puts all five side by side. "T" means the operator's own terms or help center names the state; "L" means its App Store listing does. A blank cell means that document doesn't name the state.
| State | Skillz (Blackout Bingo, Bingo Prizes) | Papaya (Bingo Cash) | Game Story (Bingo Bling) | Lucky Day (Bingo Stars) | AviaGames (Bingo Clash, Bingo Tour) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Arizona | T, L (bonus cash only) | T | T, L | ||
| Arkansas | T | T, L | |||
| Connecticut | T | ||||
| Delaware | T | T, L | |||
| Iowa | L (no cash tournaments) | T, L | T | ||
| Louisiana | T | T, L (bonus cash only) | T, L | T, L | T, L |
| Maine | L (bonus cash only) | ||||
| Michigan | T (bonus cash only) | T | L | ||
| Montana | T (bonus cash only) | T (Android only) | |||
| South Carolina | T, L | T, L | T | ||
| South Dakota | T | T (Android only) | T, L | ||
| Puerto Rico and U.S. territories | T, L |
Card-game-only limits (Indiana and Maine for Skillz, Lucky Day and AviaGames; Montana for Lucky Day) and Skillz's dominoes limit in New Jersey don't apply to bingo, so they're left out. Papaya's help center lists Iowa and Maine among the states where Bingo Cash operates. Apart from those card and dominoes limits, Skillz's list covers all its cash games.
Which state list should you trust?
Trust the stricter one, because the lists don't agree even within one company. This is the finding we didn't expect: four operators print a state list in their App Store description, and all four publish a different list in their own help center or terms.
- Papaya: the listing names Iowa and Maine, which the help center doesn't; the help center names Michigan and Montana, which the listing doesn't.
- Game Story: the listing names three states; the help center names five, plus two more on Android.
- Lucky Day: the listing leaves out Iowa, which its terms include.
- AviaGames: both listings name Michigan, which the terms don't; the terms name South Carolina, which the listings don't.
Skillz's Blackout Bingo listing prints no state list at all, so there's nothing to disagree with. For the other four, if either document names your state, expect no cash play. Keep location services on, too. Skillz and Papaya both say cash play needs your location. In a blocked state, expect free or bonus-only play instead; Papaya, for example, says tournaments there are "played for Bonus Cash, which cannot be withdrawn."
Why do the lists differ at all? Each operator decides where it will offer paid play and blocks the rest by location. Apple's App Review Guideline 5.3.4 says real-money gaming apps "must have necessary licensing and permissions in the locations where the app is used" and "must be geo-restricted to those locations." That's the store's rule, not a ruling on any state's law.
Age rules line up more closely. Skillz's User Terms (section 1.3.1) require you to be at least 18 even to download its software. Papaya, Lucky Day and AviaGames also set 18 as the minimum for cash play, and Game Story asks you to declare you're above the correct age when you register. Sweepstakes bingo sites are a different product under different laws; our sweepstakes casino state map covers those.
How do deposits, withdrawals and fees compare?
Withdrawal rules differ by operator. Game Story (Bingo Bling) sets a $5 minimum and a $1 fee; AviaGames (Bingo Clash, Bingo Tour) sets a $5 minimum and may charge a processing fee. Skillz publishes no minimum but charges $1.50 under $10, and sends U.S. winnings above your deposits by paper check or to an Aeropay-linked bank.
Every figure below is quoted from the operator's own help center or terms. Where an operator doesn't publish a number, we say so.
| Operator (apps) | Deposit methods | Where withdrawals go | Minimum withdrawal | Withdrawal fee | Stated timing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Skillz (Blackout Bingo, Bingo Prizes) | Credit card, PayPal, Apple Pay; bank transfer through AeropayHelp 203685729, 37471978518676 | Up to your total deposits: back to the card or PayPal you used, oldest deposit first. U.S. winnings above that: paper check, or a bank linked through AeropayHelp 203685739, 37471978518676 | None published | "$1.50 charge for any withdrawals under $10"; terms allow "up to $2.00"Help 203685739; User Terms §8.5 | Checks: "expect their withdrawals in 4-6 weeks." Aeropay standard ACH: "usually in <24 business hours." Terms: "up to ninety (90) days"Help 203685739, 37471978518676; §8.5 |
| Papaya (Bingo Cash) | Credit or debit card, Apple Pay, PayPal or VenmoHelp 15891919199377 | "Withdrawals may be processed as refunds of your original deposits back to your original method of payment"Help 15892130168593 | "there's a minimum withdrawal amount" (amount not published) | "a withdrawal processing fee will be deducted" (amount not published) | "processed within 14 days, but usually, players receive the funds within 2 business days" |
| Game Story (Bingo Bling) | Credit card, Apple Pay or PayPalHelp 5310410091025 | First a refund to your deposit method; leftover U.S. winnings "via PayPal to the email on your account"Help 32189172415761 | "$5"Help 5292473275921 | "A $1 processing fee"; 1% per withdrawal once total withdrawals exceed $500 | "it can take up to 14 business days" |
| Lucky Day (Bingo Stars) | PayPal, credit card or Apple PayApp Store listing | "Your PayPal email"Terms of Use §7 | Not stated in its terms | "You will be charged a service fee" (amount not stated) | "may take up to fourteen (14) business days" |
| AviaGames (Bingo Clash, Bingo Tour) | PayPal, Apple Pay, Visa, American Express (US only), VenmoBingo Clash listing | PayPal: "It's safe and easy to withdraw your winnings with PayPal." Bingo Clash's listing adds "or any of our other trusted partners"Bingo Tour and Bingo Clash listings | "US$5.00"Terms §6.4 | "we may charge a processing fee based on your transaction activity"Terms §6.5 | "withdrawal requests may take up to 15 days to process"Terms §6.4 |
Most operators send money back the way it came first. Skillz returns withdrawals up to your total deposits to the card or PayPal you used, "in order of oldest to newest deposits made." For U.S. players, anything above that goes by paper check or to a bank linked through Aeropay.
Game Story works in two similar steps: a refund to your deposit method, then leftover U.S. winnings to PayPal. Papaya says withdrawals "may be processed as refunds of your original deposits."
Two operators don't publish their numbers. Papaya's help center confirms a minimum and a processing fee but gives no amounts. Lucky Day's terms mention a "service fee" without an amount and list no minimum. We wrote "not published" rather than guess, so check the app's withdrawal screen before you deposit.
Bonus cash isn't withdrawable money on any of these apps. Skillz, Papaya and AviaGames forfeit it when you withdraw, Game Story resets it, and Lucky Day's terms say bonus funds "cannot be withdrawn." Skillz also forfeits bonus funds if you don't enter a cash match "within a continuous 60 day time period" (User Terms §8.4). Our guide to how bonus cash differs from real cash covers the rest.
One Apple rule explains the payment methods. Guideline 5.3.3 says apps "may not use in-app purchase to purchase credit or currency for use in conjunction with real money gaming of any kind." That's why deposits go through PayPal, cards, Apple Pay or banks instead of an App Store purchase.
How long do bingo app withdrawals take?
Every operator states a maximum, and none guarantees a date. Papaya says 14 days, "but usually, players receive the funds within 2 business days." Game Story and Lucky Day say up to 14 business days, AviaGames up to 15 days (Terms §6.4).
Skillz tells players to "expect their withdrawals in 4-6 weeks" for checks, adding that "in many cases we are able to process them much more quickly." Its terms allow up to 90 days. Standard bank transfers through Aeropay arrive "usually in <24 business hours." App Store copy about quick cash-outs doesn't override any of this; the help pages and terms do.
If a withdrawal is stuck, contact the money-holder, not the game studio. For Blackout Bingo, Big Run's support page sends payment questions to Skillz at support@skillz.com.
Is real-money bingo a game of skill or chance?
Federal law calls bingo "the game of chance commonly known as bingo," and Apple labels every app in this comparison with a "Gambling" content advisory. The operators say their tournaments are games of skill. Even Skillz's own Blackout Bingo guide says "the called numbers introduce an element of chance." We found no court ruling on these app formats.
What the law says
- Federal law: "the game of chance commonly known as bingo (whether or not electronic, computer, or other technologic aids are used in connection therewith)" (25 U.S.C. 2703(7)(A)(i)).
- Alabama Supreme Court, 2009: "'bingo' is a lottery" (Barber v. Cornerstone Community Outreach, 42 So. 3d 65).
- UK Gambling Commission: "Bingo is essentially a lottery played as a game" (How bingo is defined).
An electronic dauber doesn't change the category. That's the starting point for any bingo app, however it's scored.
The operators see it differently, and they say so in their own documents. Papaya says "the outcome of our Tournaments is based on the skill of the players, rather than luck or chance." Lucky Day's terms say "All Competitions and Tournaments are games of skill."
AviaGames' site says its games "are designed to assess and reward players' skills." Skillz says games on its platform "take the clear distinction as being games of skill." Game Story's listing says "we made it about your skills instead of luck."
Their case rests on three things: speed-and-accuracy scoring, the same conditions for matched players, and state-by-state geo-blocking. That's the operators' position, not a court's. We found no ruling on these app formats either way.
Skillz's own guide to Blackout Bingo names both sides. Asked whether the game is skill or chance, it answers: "The called numbers introduce an element of chance, while your score is influenced by skill-based actions such as reaction speed, accuracy, card management, power-up timing, and time management." Of the operator documents quoted here, it's the only one that says chance plays a part.
How can you tell whether a bingo app offers cash play?
Check Apple's content advisories on the listing. All seven listings in this comparison carry "Gambling." Bingo Blitz, the biggest bingo app we saw with 613,609 ratings, shows "Simulated Gambling" instead, and its listing says it "does not offer 'real money' gambling, or an opportunity to win real money." In the listings we checked, "Gambling" went with cash play; "Simulated Gambling" alone meant play money.
Giving matched players the same card and the same calls moves the luck around; it doesn't remove it. Our bingo skill-or-luck analysis runs the numbers and explains why the law calls bingo a game of chance. This is general information, not legal advice.
Who are you playing against?
Two operators say in their own help pages or terms that you may not always face a live opponent. Game Story says that since November 2024, if no similar player is available, "we match you with recorded game from real players." AviaGames' terms say you "may be matched with another player's Historical Playthrough." Skillz says most of its matching is asynchronous.
Every operator describes its matching somewhere. Here's what each one says, word for word, with no commentary from us.
| Operator | On who you play (verbatim) | Source (date as published) |
|---|---|---|
| Skillz | "Currently, most matching is done asynchronously. In asynchronous games, both players play the same match with the same conditions, but they do not have to play at the same time." | Help 211525983 (edited Dec. 2, 2025) |
| Papaya | "Papaya uses skill matching to pair customers with other players with similar skill." | Help 15894159123601 (edited Aug. 13, 2024) |
| Game Story | "starting from November 2024 … we have introduced a new model where, when there are no players of the same skill level available, we match you with recorded game from real players who played in the past or we use the score of such players." | Help 30460518602129 (edited Apr. 8, 2025) |
| Lucky Day | "Lucky Day uses reasonable efforts to find You opponents (from among players then-currently engaged with the Services) who are near Your level of play." | Terms of Use §9 (Dec. 10, 2025) |
| AviaGames | "you may be matched with another player's Historical Playthrough for the purposes of determining the outcome of a game." "The profile displayed for a Historical Playthrough will be generated by Aviagames" | Terms of Service §13 (Aug. 18, 2025) |
What does asynchronous mean? You and your opponent play the same match at different times. Skillz says "The moves that one player makes do not affect the other player's game," and your scores are compared once both of you finish. Our guide to how asynchronous matching works goes into more detail.
Game Story and AviaGames both add that every player in a match gets "the same game setup parameters," whether the other side is live or recorded. Before you deposit anywhere, read the matching or fair-play section of that app's terms. It's usually short, and it tells you exactly what the operator has committed to.
How should you choose a bingo app, and where does Bingo Prizes fit?
Before you deposit in any bingo app, check four things: whether cash play is on in your state, who holds your money, the withdrawal minimum and fee, and how winnings reach you. Play free matches first. Cash play is for adults, 18+ under most operators' terms, and entry fees you lose are gone.
- State and location. Find your state on the operator's own help page or terms, and on the listing. Use the stricter of the two, and keep location services on.
- Seller and money-holder. Check the Seller line on the App Store listing. That company's terms govern your balance and your payout tickets.
- Minimum, fee and payout route. Find all three before your first deposit. If a number isn't published, look at the withdrawal screen.
- Free matches first, then a budget. Learn the app for free, then set a monthly amount you'd be fine losing, and stop there.
Where does our game fit? Bingo Prizes is Atay Games' bingo game. Its cash matches, deposits and withdrawals run on Skillz, so Skillz's published state list and the payout routes above apply. It's free to download on iPhone and iPad through the App Store (4.6 stars from 1,690 ratings as of September 23, 2026). On Android, it installs as an APK from the official Atay site.
Its listing describes head-to-head play and tournaments, and version 2.01 added new power-ups. It's far smaller than the six apps above, and that's worth knowing too. If you'd rather compare across genres, here are real cash games across every genre.
Coming soon: a head-to-head of Bingo Cash and Bingo Clash, and a Bingo Bling review.
Frequently Asked Questions
Is Bingo Cash on Skillz?
No. Bingo Cash from Papaya Gaming, the app with about 357,000 App Store ratings, runs its own wallet and support. A different, smaller app called "Bingo Cash: Win Real Money," from Luckyo Limited, is listed on Skillz's games site. Check the seller name on the App Store listing before you deposit.
Which bingo app pays out the fastest?
None of them promises a speed. Papaya says withdrawals are processed within 14 days and usually arrive within 2 business days. Game Story and Lucky Day say up to 14 business days, and AviaGames up to 15 days. On Skillz, U.S. winnings above your deposits go by paper check ("expect 4-6 weeks") or to an Aeropay-linked bank.
Why can't I play bingo for cash in my state?
Each operator decides where cash play is allowed and blocks the rest by your phone's location. As of September 23, 2026, Louisiana is on every operator's list, and the other states vary from Arizona to South Dakota. Most operators also require you to be 18. In blocked states, expect free or bonus-only play instead.
Is playing bingo for money gambling?
Legally, bingo is a game of chance: federal law calls it "the game of chance commonly known as bingo." The app operators say their tournaments are contests of skill, and they block states where they don't offer cash play. We found no court ruling on these app formats, so treat paid play as entertainment with real risk.
Do you have to pay to win money on bingo apps?
Usually, yes. Cash tournaments charge an entry fee to compete for a cash prize. Free matches and bonus cash exist, but all five operators here say bonus cash can't be withdrawn, and Skillz forfeits it after 60 days without a cash match. Expect to deposit before you can win money you can withdraw.
Do bingo app winnings get taxed?
Yes. Prize winnings are taxable income even if no form arrives. From 2026, the federal floor for Form 1099-MISC is $2,000, though Skillz's terms still say it may send one at $600. Form 1099-K reporting applies only above $20,000 and 200 transactions. Our 1099 guide explains which form you might get.
For the bigger picture, a separate guide explains where cash tournament prize money comes from.
Sources
- Apple, U.S. App Store listings via Apple's public lookup API (seller, developer, rating, rating count, release date, content advisories, description text): Bingo Cash (id 1522266397), Bingo Tour (1594170490), Bingo Bling (1567396557), Bingo Stars (1623475587), Bingo Clash (1523820531), Blackout Bingo (1464235676), Bingo Prizes (6475490389), Luckyo's Bingo Cash (1546808360), Bingo Win Cash (1578458883), Bingo Blitz (529996768) and Bingo Arena (1608990036). Retrieved 2026-09-23.
- Apple, App Review Guidelines, sections 5.3.3 and 5.3.4 (Last Updated June 8, 2026). Retrieved 2026-09-23. developer.apple.com
- Skillz help center, I deposited money. Why does it say cash play is not available in my area?, article 204372905 (edited August 23, 2025). Retrieved 2026-09-23. support.skillz.com
- Skillz help center, Who is eligible to compete in Skillz competitions?, article 203685899 (18+, location settings; edited August 23, 2025). Retrieved 2026-09-23. support.skillz.com
- Skillz help center, How do withdrawals work? Will I receive my withdrawal via check or online? Can I cancel my withdrawal?, article 203685739 (edited February 2, 2026; page updated August 5, 2026). Retrieved 2026-09-23. support.skillz.com
- Skillz help center, How can I deposit? Can I change my method of deposit?, article 203685729 (edited October 10, 2024). Retrieved 2026-09-23. support.skillz.com
- Skillz help center, Skillz + Aeropay: Secure Bank Transfers Made Easy, article 37471978518676 (standard ACH timing; edited June 18, 2025, page updated September 22, 2026). Retrieved 2026-09-23. support.skillz.com
- Skillz help center, How does Skillz player matching work?, article 211525983 (edited December 2, 2025). Retrieved 2026-09-23. support.skillz.com
- Skillz help center, The Legality of Skill Gaming, article 200620348 (edited July 14, 2023). Retrieved 2026-09-23. support.skillz.com
- Skillz, User Terms and Conditions of Service (Updated as of May 22, 2025), sections 1.3.1, 8.4, 8.5 and 8.12; Developer Terms and Conditions of Service (Updated as of December 16, 2025), section 1.1. Retrieved 2026-09-23. skillz.com/legal
- Skillz games site, Bingo Cash, game 14023 (page data: App Store id 1546808360, bundle com.luckyo.games.bingorush, cash matches on). Retrieved 2026-09-23. games.skillz.com
- Skillz, How to Play Blackout Bingo: Rules, Scoring & Tips (no date shown). Retrieved 2026-09-23. play.skillz.com
- Big Run Studios, Support (Blackout Bingo payment and withdrawal answer; no date shown). Retrieved 2026-09-23. bigrunstudios.com
- Papaya help center, What are Bonus Cash States?, article 34540305022609 (edited October 31, 2025). Retrieved 2026-09-23. support.papaya.com
- Papaya help center, Who is eligible to compete in Cash Tournaments?, article 15893733284241 (18+, location services, Bingo Cash operating states; edited October 31, 2025). Retrieved 2026-09-23. support.papaya.com
- Papaya help center, How do I request a withdrawal?, article 15892130168593 (edited November 10, 2025). Retrieved 2026-09-23. support.papaya.com
- Papaya help center, How do I make a deposit?, article 15891919199377 (edited March 3, 2025). Retrieved 2026-09-23. support.papaya.com
- Papaya help center, How does the matchmaking work?, article 15894159123601 (edited August 13, 2024), and Are Papaya's Games legal?, article 15893852279825 (edited February 2, 2025). Retrieved 2026-09-23. support.papaya.com
- Game Story help center, Why can't I play cash games in my State?, article 5292905714961 (edited July 15, 2025). Retrieved 2026-09-23. gmstry.zendesk.com
- Game Story help center, How do I withdraw?, article 5292473275921, and How do withdrawals work?, article 32189172415761 (both edited August 19, 2026). Retrieved 2026-09-23. gmstry.zendesk.com
- Game Story help center, How do I make a deposit?, article 5310410091025 (edited April 1, 2024); Can I withdraw bonus cash?, article 6390008857233 (edited October 5, 2023); How do I Register?, article 12636368482961 (edited April 3, 2024). Retrieved 2026-09-23. gmstry.zendesk.com
- Game Story help center, Do I play against real people?, article 30460518602129 (edited April 8, 2025). Retrieved 2026-09-23. gmstry.zendesk.com
- Lucky Day Entertainment, Terms of Use (Last updated December 10, 2025), sections 1 (games of skill), 2 (eligibility and Prohibited Jurisdictions), 7 (deposits, bonus funds and withdrawals) and 9 (skill matching). Retrieved 2026-09-23. luckyday.com
- AviaGames, Terms of Service (Last Updated August 18, 2025), sections 1.1, 2.6, 2.8, 6.4, 6.5, 6.9 and 13. Retrieved 2026-09-23. aviagames.com
- AviaGames, home page FAQ, "Are Avia's real-money skill-based games legal?" (no date shown). Retrieved 2026-09-23. aviagames.com
- US Code, 25 U.S.C. 2703(7)(A)(i) (Indian Gaming Regulatory Act, definition of class II gaming), via Cornell Legal Information Institute. Retrieved 2026-09-23. law.cornell.edu
- Supreme Court of Alabama, Barber v. Cornerstone Community Outreach, Inc., 42 So. 3d 65 (Ala. 2009), via FindLaw. Retrieved 2026-09-22 for our skill-or-luck guide. caselaw.findlaw.com
- UK Gambling Commission, How bingo is defined (last updated 17 October 2024). Retrieved 2026-09-23. gamblingcommission.gov.uk
- Atay Games first-party check: 11 App Store listings pulled through Apple's lookup API, and the five money-holders' help centers (through their public help-center APIs) and terms read on September 23, 2026. No deposits or withdrawals were made. Bingo Prizes is developed by Atay Games; its cash matches, deposits and withdrawals run on Skillz under the Skillz terms listed above.
About this guide. This is general information based on each operator's App Store listing, help center and terms as retrieved on September 23, 2026, and any of them can change without notice. It is not legal, tax or financial advice. We didn't test deposits or withdrawals, we don't rank these apps, and we make one of the games listed (Bingo Prizes). Operators' descriptions of their own games are quoted as their position. Real-money play is 18+ under most operators' terms and availability depends on where you live. If gaming stops being fun, free and confidential help is available from the National Council on Problem Gambling: call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738) or chat at ncpgambling.org/chat.
Try Any Bingo App Free Before You Pay
Free matches cost nothing and show you how an app plays. Check your state and the withdrawal rules first, then decide. Cash play is optional and 18+.
Browse All Games